You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Nowadays, more people move away from their friends and families for work. Do advantages outweigh the disadvantages? You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, more people move away from their friends and families for work. Some people believe that migrating to another place might get you new opportunities and working exposure. While others argue that people should stick to their families while working so they can also take care of their house and other family members if needed. In my opinion, moving away to new places for work provides many advantages and benefits to the people.

Firstly, living abroad is not so easy, but it helps a lot to open new gates of opportunities and prosperity. There are many countries around the world where they have a lack of workers for employment. Usually, in these countries, people often get jobs very easily, even with prior experience too. Some companies also offer accommodation and allowances to cover up all daily expenditures and renting problems; this plays a vital role for workers to be more focused on their jobs. Besides that, some countries also provide citizenship to their foreign workers based on their ability and experience. Due to that, after a certain period of time, a person could be able to bring his family along with him and start a new prosperous life. For example, some guys from the IT field might get jobs easily in foreign places; their wages are also high as compared to the wages in their homeland, which helps them a lot to secure a better future.

On the other hand, some people face difficulties in finding a house for rent at cheaper rates, which not only brings more complexities to their life but also means they are not able to focus properly on their job. In contrast, people need to manage their own daily groceries and house cleaning, which brings extra hours of effort, and due to that, they might not be able to sleep properly and maintain their physical and mental health. Also, living away could not allow them to help their family members in case of any emergencies, but they can assign a person to take care of such things.

Overall, there are far more benefits and disadvantages of living as an immigrant, but some people still believe in going to work in other places, which allows many great outcomes and better career growth. In my opinion, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages if a person is working hard and hoping for a bright future.