You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people think that governments should ban dangerous sports, while others think people should have freedom to do any sports or activity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion You should write at least 250 words.

People are constantly arguing about whether the government should ban hazardous sports activities, while others believe that it should be a personal freedom of choice. I firmly agree that such sports should be banned and that people should not be allowed to participate.

On one hand, people who encourage such dangerous sports as a personal choice may engage in such activities. Many young A1 international skilled racers take part in high-end fast driving races that require regular practice and necessary skill. They know how to free themselves from car crashes and locate themselves near hospitals. For instance, in Arab countries, a plethora of people all over the world bet on such car racers and earn money. Even the government officials allow this because it brings money flow into the nation.

On the other hand, in addition to this, such drivers risk their lives and can also be life-threatening sometimes. It can also lead to addictions and cause a heavy burden on healthcare systems. It can lead to lifetime injuries and cause the death of a person. In addition, the government should impose a ban on risky and life-threatening sports. Punishable laws should be implemented on people who encourage such activities. For example, in Russia, human bullfights are played, causing injuries. Furthermore, many participants have fun, leading to long-term accidents.

In conclusion, some think that it should be a freedom of choice, but in my opinion, authorities should impose laws on such risky sports that can cause a negative impact on healthcare hospitals and sometimes families as well. Awareness should be spread to ban such life-and-death situations sports. People should not promote or participate in these games.