You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

It is often that some people spend all their life working for the same organization. Others prefer to work for different organizations. This essay will discuss both these points of view and argue in favour of the latter.

On the one hand, people who choose to work only for one organization understand that they will have one stabile job. In other words, they don’t have to worry about their occupation and income. Moreover, in one instant place, people is having a chance for career growth .Finally, other factors ,like the society, employee don’t face the fact that they need to get acquainted with the management every time.

On the other hand, employees who prefers to work in different organizations. These people usually just didn’t find a job to their liking yet. For example, a men is got settled in organization as a lawyer, but after a while he turned to be a police officer, the fact that he understood the experiences of different works and organizations.

In conclusion, people who is searching for their occupation always choosing various ways for working. And some select working in one company for the whole amount of their life, and others prefer not to stay in the same company for a long time.