You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Many people prefer to watch foreign films rather than locally produced film.why could this be? Should governments give more financial support to local film industries?

Instead of watching local films ,a lot of people like to watch foreign movies.The local films are not according to people taste and purposes.Governments should give funding to local film industries .

Some people watch to like action movies while some individuals like to watch science fiction movies.If local film industries do not produce a range of variety films, people will prefer to watch foreign movies. Some people want to know about culture of other countries and want to learn foreign languages, for this purpose, they watch films of foreign countries. For example, many non English people watch English movies to learn english.

Governments should financial help of film industries because film industries are a major platform to represent culture of countries and to aware people about local and golbal problems. If Governments support of film industries ,producers will hire good directors ,actors and musicians. Governments should cooperate with film industries because it is a source of job creation as well , earn a plenty of money which is good for economy of a country. For instance, India governments supports its film industry while Pakistani governments do not help its film industry. Therefore indian film industries play a very crucial role in the economy of country.

In conclusion i would say that it is not a bad job to watch foreign films but we should also watch local movies ,so that we could know about our culture and issues but for this,governments have to fund local film industries.