You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some countries have introduced laws to limit working hours for employees. Why are these laws introduced? Do you think they are a positive or negative development? You should write at least 250 words.

There have been numerous initiatives in term of policy to organize companies and offices worker recently, one of which is related to managing stable working hours. This essay will presents some reasonably aspects to take into account such system in the current workforce, and also several views which support that this would be beneficial for both employees and employers.

First and foremost, limiting working hours for the labors plays a pivotal role to guarantee better well-being of them. The stable and regular time to work including when it is started and finished will guide the worker to have well time management. Needless to say that get overtime in working is one of the main factors contribute to employees’ stress, so by regulating stable working time not only made them easier also to organize their time but also maintain their good stress. A 9-to-5 job for example, will be much more productive if the staff perform the given tasks in a set of regular time from Sunday to Friday rather than getting overloaded and burnout in any particular time during weekdays.

Considering this point aforementioned, I believe that conducting this approach on offices will bring these two beneficial purposes. From the employees’ point of view, at first, it brings more probability to reach personal job satisfaction. Most of the individuals definitely enjoy what they are working at when it is not take their other meaningful times to share with family, friends or other beloved ones. Additionally, the employers may have more well-controlled work environment. The managerial level of corporates surely will better monitoring the pace and the results of their staff if it goes through a regular work deadline.

To sum up, limiting working hours for employees could be a great breakthrough because it benefitting not only the employees but also the management. This system is necessary because it supports the well-being of the worker.