You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some countries have introduced laws to limit working hours for employees. Why are these laws introduced? Do you think they are a positive or negative development? You should write at least 250 words.

In modern society, more and more people implement work life balance attitude. They beleive we are borned to enjoy the life not working. We don’t need to treat the aheivement from the work as our life value. Since evaluating our whole life, work shouldn’t be the most part of our lives. Therefore, some countries have introduced related laws to limit hours for employees to ensure people can have leisure time.

In my opinion, these kind of laws introduced to make sure the labor rights and protect their health. Since these kind of laws introduced offer several advantages but it also presents notable disadvantages that merit consideration. In this essay, I will discuss about the advantages and the drawback about the law to limit working time for laborer introduced in some countries.

First of all, one of the majority of advantages of introducing laws to limit working time for laborer is to prevent over-time work. Sometimes, workers that forced to work in a high tense environment and long working time. These laws can reduce the risk of employee work over time.

However, these laws released also come with significant disadvantages. One of major drawback is ineffective. Employee cannot continuously supply the value to the company.

In summary, in my point of view, I believe that laws of limit lobor working time is negetive development because it is not efficienct for the world and we need more aggressive.