You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. The best way to solve traffic and transportation problems is to encourage people to live in cities rather than suburbs or countryside. What extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

The proper way to solve traffic and transportation difficulties is to encourage people to live in cities rather than suburbs or countryside. I totally agree with encouraging public to live in cities for reducing the traffic and trasnportaion problems.

In my opinion, the major reason for traffic occurance in the cities are due to regular travel between the suburbs and city centres. A vast amount of people tend to use their own vehicles to travel back and forth to their everyday chores; moving people from countryside to the city will result in lesser chances of traffic. For instance, people who reside in city opt for public transportation such and tube and buses instead of their own vehicle such as four wheelers. As a result, this pratice will decrease a huge amount of traffic and transportion problems faced.

Additionally, moving public from suburbs will be convinient to commute for their daily work. Living in the cities benefits with varities of infrastucture from schools to entertainment. Cities offer varioes activites to get ourself entertained and busy throuhout the weekend and there is always something to do. As cities are higly developed it has a wide range of oppurtunites. Moreover, people from suburbs need to spend comparatively more for fuel becasue of longer distance. Meanwhile living in city saves from peak hour traffic. For example, driving long hours of journey in a day to day life will inturn result in bath health conditions.

Therefore, I firmly belive that encouraging people to live in cities has quite a lot of pros than living in the suburbs and countryside.