You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic The most important thing about a job is how much money you earn in that job. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some individuals hold the opinion that commuters ought to have a short weekend while others think that it should have a longer weekend.From my perspective,I agree this consequence.

First and foremost, one point which I believe to be absolutely pivotal is the fact that worker efficiencies cannot be guaranteed.In today’s fast-paced society,There are more and more commuters felt themselves doesn’t have enongh sleep.Chief among the causes of this problem is that some employers requested employees work overtime. In most of cities around the world, the competition is becoming fiercer than ever before. For example,In China more than a half of individuals ought to working in the weekend.They need to keen competiton face to face.In order to overcome this problem,I think government must take steps like make a new law which could protect worker’s interests.

On the other hand,some people argue that working week should be shorter. Yet,perhaps the strongest argument in favour of companies might suffer from the problem of profit. For instance, majority of organizations are trying to promote their products in a quick speed. If employees shorten their working week and insists longer weekend,it may cause lower working productiveness and higher wages.Because in some companies employers need to pay for employees rest time wages. If the workers working on the weekend it can also bring economic growth.

In conclusion,I believe that it is clearly a problem of such complexity that no solution is likely in the short term.However,I believe that it is vital to reach an agreement between companies and individuals.