You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people think that the best way to reduce crime is to give death penalty. Others, however, believe there are better alternative ways of reducing crime. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

There is a school of thought that the duty of discouraging children from eating unhealthy food, while the others think that this responsibility should belong to their parents. Both viewpoints are valid, however, I still favor parents taking this task.

The claim that academic tuitions for kids should teach them avoiding junk food is not entirely baseless. For students, the majority of their time involved into studying at school, leading to more opportunities for teaching sessions to occur. This lay a better foundation for the connection between teachers and learners, which can be utilized for encouraging them staying away from fast foods. For instance, a person attending a class full of young kids can teach them to not eat unhealthy consumables during long periods of classes. Additionally, teachers’ advises are often considered powerful from the viewpoint of a child, as they are symbolized to have a strict manner in every moment. As a result, their suggestion of not choosing unhealthy selections for consuming can be firmly accepted by the students.

On the other hand, I still wholeheartedly believe that parental guidance is more valuable for teaching youngsters to avoid unhealthy choice of food. Firstly, the guardians, who have lived with a child throughout a long time, can create a better insight of the kid’s thinking, which allow them to control their offspring without difficulties. This management indeed results in children’s decision of not consuming fast foods. Moreover, the kids’ parents, who provide them with their daily meals, can manage the type of dish they will eat, making stricter restriction of eating junk foods, which make their children having the automatic intention of avoiding unhealthy consumptions. A firm plans of daily courses, which they have for breakfasts, lunches, and dinners, without fast foods can simplify this situation.

In conclusion, although long studying periods and strict teachers’ personality can help schools to prevent students form junk foods, I still believe that the task of teaching young children to stop having unhealthy choices should be for parents as they can have strict regulations of meals and better control of the kids’ thinking.