You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people believe that young people should choose the jobs that they want, but other people think they should be more realistic and think more about their future. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Write at least 250 words.

Selection of occupation is an all-embracing term which as a conspicuous topic has grabbed the headings, recently. A handful of individuals are of opinion that youngsters must occupy a favoured-based position, while opponents deem that these selectors need to be more logistic and take the living condition into account in later in the life which l am wholeheartedly convinced with tis side of notion due to economic condition. The outlined perspectives will be elaborated in forthcoming paragraph.

On one hand, based on some views, adolescents must select their job according their preferences. This is to say that, if people adhere to their favourite work, they will be more enthusiastic in an effort to progression in professional environments. Painters in Iran can be served as salient instance. These persons place a premium on their personal talent and background and take the cost of living for granted in exchange fore their interested career, yielding in falling pray to economic-misfortune. However, they can be nurtured without any further support simply because they have been motivated regarding the favourite occupation. Therefore, preferred job can make young citizens more motivated.

On the other, some individuals contend that gone are the days when people used to apply to preferred profession. It means that, If people lay emphasise on economic condition of society for choosing the career, it would stand them in good stead. In other words, if people be indifferent of this reality , they will be on a tight budget and make ends meet. As a vivid illustration, in Iran, a bewildering of people indicate inclination to major in medical program. Although, a handful of these learners are not interested utterly, they assure that it is going to be honourable for their financial condition in future, unarguably. However, there are a few, if any, conditions that can make people in their job. Irrespective of this common belief the merits of this notion outweigh demerits.

In conclusion, once I reaffirm my position based an afore mentioned points above that, taking job while the future condition can be good fore the future of young individuals.