You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Motorways help drivers travel long distances faster, but they also cause problems. What problems do they cause? What solutions are there? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

Internet one of the greatest invention of all the time that goes in the history books.Human race has is using internet for various purposes. One of them is for the medical problems that occur in daily lives.

People are using the internet for their medical issue which can be due to many reasons such as busy schedules that lead to not having many time for doctors so they look for a convinent and easy way. Internet is one of them .

Every thing have its own pros and cons so does internet is getting used for many purposes such as for students in their studies, by researchers for the different research and many more, their is also a big disadvantage of internet is that the source of information is not known or maybe the information given is not accurate. Using internet for the medical purposes is a negetive development in our daily life. sometimes when we search the symptom’s that are occurring in out body the internet show us that we have a huge disease that is not curable so when people use it for their medical reasons they get wrong data because maybe the issue is not that.

According to my belief we should not use internet for this purpose and focus on our health by getting doctors appointment . From my own experience when i was trying to search for my sympotems and the internet showded me that i have nerves issue in my legs which was terrifying but after the doctors aapointment i came to know that i have restless legs syndrome.