You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Motorways help drivers travel long distances faster, but they also cause problems. What problems do they cause? What solutions are there? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

In present days , route of transportation have been developed far better than before . Among those , one if the route is motorways due to which people are able to travel from one distance to another real quickly . Despite of this , it has caused a lot if consequences . This essay will discuss about those issues and its solution respectively .

Firstly , road traffic accident is one of the most common and dangerous problem caused by motorways these days . It is because of the carelessness of the riders . Similarly , wide use of road vehicles have also caused environmental pollution and noise pollution . For example ; horn of the modified bullet bike causes noise pollution in the city .

Secondly , it is very vital for the government to solve these issues as soon as possible . I strongly believe that conduction of awareness programme among the drivers can be the best solution . In addition to this , I think construction of railways can be considered by the government because it is environmentally friendly than other route and also can carry large number of citizen at a particular time . Furthermore, government can also encourage the citizen to use electrical vehicle which will prevent the air pollution .

In conclusion , air pollution , noise pollution and road traffic accidents are significant issues that need to be addressed . Government should manage traffic jam properly and promote use of environmentally friendly vehicle to protect health and promote the quality of life of the citizens .