You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Recently, they have been some issues with the health services, some people think all countries should provide a free medical services even if some latest health treatments may not be available due to them being expensive. I moderately agree. This essay will examine why health service should be free including community health . This essay will also discuss why it should not be free including quality of care.

To begin, free health care leads to community health. Giving free healthcare to people can lead to healthier communities as people can get the care they need without financial hardship. In addition it reduces poverty, it prevent people from spending all their incomes on good health. For instance, in Switzerland where the health care is free, it has been proven that the country experience few cases of sickness due to thecitizens having access to free medical treatment as a result this also improve their economic growth.

However, this can lead to the latest medical treatment not available. Because of the free health care provided some up to date medical treatment might not be available because they are expensive this treatment might be very important in treating some certain diseases free health care can also lead to reduction in care provided to patients if the healthcare providers are not paid handsomely. Patient might not be properly attended to due to low salaries given . Furthermore it can also lead to long waiting time. Because of plenty peop,e coming to receive treatments they might not be enough time to attend to them all. For example, the national health service in the United kingdom is currently experiencing a long wait listed patient due to them not having enough staffs. This result to poor quality of health delivered to patients

In conclusion. All countries should have a pro bono medical services even if the latest medical treatments may not be available this essay examined why it should be free including community health. This essay also discussed why it should not be free including latest medical treatment might not be available.