You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. In many countries today, if people want to find work, they have to move away from their friends and their families. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Nowaday’s labor market making us face many challenges. One of them is an difficult existential choice between relocation for a sake of a bright career and beholding your ususal life environment.

This choice could be both beneficial and devastating for one’s life tribe. Let’s take a look into it’s pros and cons.

Imagine you are a young individual, who recently graduated, came back to your small hometown far away from big cities and you’re looking for job opportunities. It’s important for you you to have a career growth in the chosen job area, you have no family yet and all your friends are studying or building careers somewhere else. In this case you probablu would have no truble to move for job, cause nothing is holding you back in hometown. You are young and free, you are able to experiment. Good for you in case you like noisy cities. For such a person relocation for job is nothing more than a great adventure and a self-challenge.

On the other hand, please imagine a young adult, or senior person who is seeking for job and failing to find it in it’s natural habitat. You love your family and probably you have a spouse, children, home and live you used to and you like. I would feel quite desperate would it be me. It’s damaging to be forsed to move somewhere else to be able provide for living. And, probably, we need to look into the second case – the person who have somethong to lose and something prosperous that possibly awaits he or she with a relocatiion. The choise is all yours. One’s decision fully depends on it’s courage and ability to take risks, and that is how we can analyze advantages or disadvantages of relocation for job.

As we can see, sifferent people have different priorities, something fits one but not another. The main thing we need to persue and to find in our life – is happiness. It’s impossible without freedom. Consequently, talking about job relocation, you can say if it’s more an advantage or disadvantage for you – is to give an answear to yourself ehat gives you more freedom – tive or to stay.