You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

To contain some amount of money for next years it is essential for almost every person in our planet, including students. In this essay i will overview this problem and express my point of view. Personally, i am tend to support this statement.

Firstly, our lifes are incredible gift for each other. Unfortunatly fate is not wrote by someone else and we can’t rely on it, so we need to keep up with difficulties only by ourselfs. We never know what is going to happen tomorrow. Hence, we used to accept that and be ready for every accident, of cource if it possible. For instance, your close relative get into a serios car crash a few minutes ago, but you can’t afford important operation or can’t keep up with debts for car in the accident. The example a bit exaggeruted, but still in situasions like previous one you can rely only on yourself and without money you can only use emotional support, however it is not a right way particulary if human get injured.

Admittedly some people disagree with this statement. For them life it is a very short period of time, thus we shouldn’t postpone every wonderfull moment and different chances that it brings, consequently you need to waste money or what is you will lose opportunities. I think it is young and irresponsible mind speaks with them. I consider it as infantile decision.

To sum up, save money for you future is very responsible and reliable way to avoid differnt types of accidents with bad consequences.