You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Most people believe saving money is highly significant for their future. I completely agree with this idea because it helps to improve the quality of life. In this essay I will explain why I agree with this opinion and provide a reasoned conclusion.

Indeed, the habit of saving money allows people to live without financial difficulties. Nowadays, many people spend money carelessly without thinking about future needs. As a result, they do not have enough money for their emergency situations. In the present, If people earn extra money from work place or businesses, they will spend their life properly. For example, if people had more money, they would spend better life in their future. Therefore, I think saving money is good and valuable habit for the future.

On the other hand, people have many needs and wants for a living such as, food costs, educational expenditures, and more. When people are spend their money carelessly, they often do not have enough money to purchase necessary items. In contrast, people who are saved fund for their future needs, they should manage future issues without fear. Another considerable point is that, saving money for long term goal is so easy to achieve it properly at the correct time.

In conclusion, many people strongly believe if someone saved money for their future, it is highly significant point for future achievements, therefore I think that statement is completely correct and I agree with it.