You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Although more and more people read news on the internet, newspapers will remain the most important source of news. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge. Write at least 250 words.

In today’s developed era, most people spend time to read news on the internet. However for the majority of people, newspapers remain an important source of news to follow. In my opinion, i completely agree with this point of view.

On the one hand, reading the new on the internet has some benefits for user. Firstly, reading news online allows people for quick updates. By social media and platform, with just few simple steps people can read it. As a result, online news will safe time and be convenient. Second, there are many source of news for people to chose. If they are curious to know more about information, they can choose other way to read. Consequence, this will help people to find more about news

On the other hand, newspaper play an importance role such as a source of information for some people. To begin with, most people do not have device to read news so newspaper is essential for them. They can afford the price of device such as smartphone or tablets, so newspaper will be the first choice to read information easily. Moreover, reading newspapers helps preserve the value of tradition. Buy and read newspaper is lead the company to make more newspaper, by that they can design them more beautiful. As a result, reding new paper could become more popular and become a necessary source of information.

In conclusion, reading news on the internet help people save their time and quickly to find out. However, newspaper play an importance role for people who do not have device.