You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

In recent times, rising poverty in developing countries has been an integral part of improving the condition of poor nations. Developed countries always help the developing nations by providing money, but it may not solve the poverty level. If developed countries helped poorer ones to create business bonds with land. In this essay, I will discuss the viewpoints in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, there are several positive aspects of why developed countries are provided with other types of help rather than money. First and foremost, if regions are helping to the poorer countries to provide free of cost medical instrustment and techonolgy to increase public helath, leading to improve work efficiency. Secondly, developed countries should establish their companies in poorer countries, which can get a good chance to raise the employment rate. For example, in a survey conducted by economists in 2020, 95% of people worked in multinational companies, reducing the unemployment ratio.

Another reason I agree with the statement is that developed nations should establish their network with poorer countries and promote the products of underdeveloped countries. In addition, poorer countries should connect to international companies and learn from those companies about business fundamental ethics and skills, which would help reduce the poverty level. Moreover, International business vanchour should allow to pooer nations employess, which can earn foreign exchange. For instance, the majority of poorer countries expanded their business in foreign countries with the help of joined business expo to know about the skills and power.

In conclusion, developed countries should provide funds as well as business stuffs to establsih network with develping countries.