You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, rich countries helps the poorer countries by money ,however it does not solve their problems, the view is supported by some people, from my perspective i assume that there’s another activities should the developed countries do to the rural countries.

In this essay i will explain my viewpoint.

I think that their is multiple sorts of help can the rich countries provide to the poorer countries ,such as improve their education by giving them some projects of schools construction, this action may enhance the education level that what leads them to find economical solutions to their country, moreover helping them with giving them the opportunities to cultivate their lands by offering the the modern tools and items for this operation , like trucks and tractors.

In addition , the developed countries should invest in the undeveloped communities, that will improve their qualities and will give the the opportunity to work and gain money from their natural resources ,for intance invest in the petrochemical fields, furthermore offering them some training courses to teach them the way to produce a beneficial products from their wealth.

In conclusion , i believe that there’s several ways to optimize the social life in the poor areas because money do not give them a path to develop ,it considers as temporary solution to their problems ,so they need to improve their abilities first especially the education and give them the method to not the helps.