You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays a lot of countries are presenting help for others that are not economically strong and have money to develop their country. Money is not always the best solution for poor countries to suffer from their problems. Some countries dont have the ability to bring the essential needs either if they have money. I strongly agree that developed countries should give poor countries other types of helps instead of money but I have some concerns.

On one hand, some countries dont even have the transportation to go to other countries to bring food and other types of life needs. Hospitals in poor countries are facing lack of medicine and tools, espcially if there is a disease attacking the country. This cannot help the country to treat the people if there is no transportation that will take them to other countries to bring treatments. Also, the majority of poor countries in the world nowadays dont have schools to teach their children. In this case, the developed countries should send a group of teachers with a team of engineers to build scools and teach the kids instead of giving them money that they might waste it on things without any advantages.

On the other hand, there are issues to consider. If the developed countries gave the poorer countries other help instead of financial aid, these countries might face a troubles in controlling the system between their own country and others. Not every country have the full time to help others especially if they are facing some issues in their economic. Therefore, some countries only attend to give money instead of other things.

In conclusion, poorer countries have the right to be helped with other types of materials insted of sending money to them. Each person should volounteer to work for helping their own country to send helps for other poor countries by rising the economic of the country. Also, governments should advertise for companies that helps poorer countries so people try to do their best in helping them. And finally, the worldwide should come with a solution to eradicate poverity around the world.