You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. In many countries today, if people want to find work, they have to move away from their friends and their families. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

In today’s time, people’s of different countries go far away from their closed ones in order to find work that makes them satisfied. While living with friends and families can provide them a moral support, I firmly believe that living living far from home can benefit them with the increased freedom and responsibilities, outweigh the disadvantages.

Living away from home can help people realize the actual value of money. For example, if we are with the family, then whenever we need the money, we are likely to ask them., so living far from the closed ones can make us realize the importance of money. Living far from friends and family can actually make people realize the importance of time and how much of a time was being wasted. While living away from closed ones, there will be an additional responsibilities and even mental stress which enables them to work even harder to get job.

However, there are many drawbacks while living far from home for the purpose of getting work. One of the reasons being that the persons might get homesick while living far from home. The person might even get a financial stress in the beginning moment as he wouldn’t have left his/her family before. The person might need the moral support in the beginning when he is trying to find the appropriate work that suits them, but might not have gotten it as there would be no one for them.

In conclusion, even though living far away from family and friends might be difficult for the individual, but to grow predominantly, a person leave home in order to achieve higher heights in their career. This might be difficult initially but eventually it would work.