You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: X Stress-related illnesses are becoming increasingly common. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, a significant number of individuals suffer from sicknesses, caused by stress. This essay will discuss potential causes of this issue, such as high competitiveness on the labour market and economical problems. Additionally, there will be two suggestions proposed to correct corresponding problem.

Firstly, rapid increase in number of diseases as a result of excessive exposition to stress throughout people, might have been caused by highly competitive environment regarding the need in career growth, owing to the current economical issues in the world. It worth taking into account a statistics, which reflects graduall decrease in rates of growth of disposable income in developed countries over last 50 yearls, therefore It may be deduced that individuals are incentived to rainforce their own financial and purchasing abilities, implying a desire in being promoted for higher work positions.

On the other hand, government can intervene of the labour force market in order to prevent and decrease numerous cases of stress related illnesses via implementing policies such as regulations and subsidies. Potentiall regulatings might possibly involve review of national minimum wage level, whilst subsidies will provide suffering layes groups of populatins with financial support, reducing need for overwork and overall stress.

In conclusion, in today’s fast paced world more and more people acquiring various illnesses due to excessive stress. This essay depicted a correlation between stress and work related issues due to decrease in disposable income. Furthermore, there were two policies suggestedsuch as regulation and subsities, as an effective method to improve current conditions.