You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people think that dangerous sport should be banned while others believe people should have the freedom to choose activities Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, sport became an indispencible factor of our lives, which improves our flexibility and health. It is often argue that there are a few dangerous type of sport which should be abanded. However, one half of sport lovers support the liberty to pick any activities people look up to. This essay will demonstrate both views and give my final opinion.

On the one hand, dangerous sport, like boxing, sky-driving, rock climbimg, etc should be prohibited, because it leads to lot of deep traumatic injuries, that leaves participants disabled. Furthermore, it ruins an athletes’ future, that means if you are out of sport, you can not do nothing with it. For instance, my dad was a boxer, however, he has got an injury, because of whar he fell in coma for two month. After awakeness he had to learn how to walk, speak, communicate again, just because of little miss on the tournir.

On the other hand, as we know sport isn’t a place where people will pity you, it is always about consistency and discipline, and sport where you have to risk build up your character, makes you stronger. After injury my dad did not stop working on himself, somewhere he lost and won, as he kept staying consistent he reached being a member of an elite box society, all of these because he didn’t give up at the start of his career.