You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Few people devote time to hobbies nowadays. Say why you think this is the case and what effect this has on the individual and society in general. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

A very small number of humans are investing their time in their hobbies in the present times. In my opinion, this will affect personally and socially in general. In this essay, I will be demonstrating the causes and the effects of these situations.

First of all , we all know that nowadays all people are very focused on building their future and in the race of making the future good people are now compromising for their present. This generation are very serioud for securing their future life . In the race of making their life bright ahead they are in too much of pressure, so they are unable to spend time on themselves. This is the era of science and technology thats why this people are also forced to go along with the delvelopment of the technology .They have to spend alot of their times learning this technology and all the knowledge for their secure life .

On the other hand, when people are only focusing on their future they are not providing enough time for their interests, which is really harmful for their personal growth. Every person has born talent, so if they donot chase their hobbies, then it may not come out. For their personal success, i will always recommend them to follow the things what they love so, they can be good at that in future and persue their hobbies to their professional life . This will not only help them to grow it will play a vital role fot the society if they follow their interests. When people follow the hobbies and turn them into their proffesion than the community will always get the best people for smooth functioning of the society. For instance , i have my friend who is quite good a doing calculations so in future he may be a good mathematician or a enginer in the society where he can give he 100 percent result in work for society.

In conclusion, I think it is the pressure of the future for this generation ,thats why they are not giving their enough time for their interested hobbies. This may be the reason why very few people are investing their time in hobbies.