You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Cause of armchair critic Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

It has been said that government should provide funds for private schools.I believe this would benefit for education of children and helps for the maintainance of school.

School plays a crucial role in everyone’s life.It is the place where we begin our journey of education and start learning new things.It is significantly important that students receive proper education and facilities in school.However due to lack of funding issues several schools cannot afford to arrange amenities required in classrooms like video projector or an air conditioner.For example,Due to raising tempartures in summer children cannot sit in the classroom if there is no AC.As a result they wont be able to concentrate on what the teacher is saying.Additionally,video projector can be used to give them visual demonstration of their subject topic so they can understand it easily.All these things can be easily fixed if there is enough funding from government so that schools do not need to ask funds from other sources or increase school fees which will again cause a problem for students.

Furthermore,every school needs a qualified lecturer to teach the students.In order to give salary to these qualified professionals private schools will need sufficient money.Also,with the help of this funding schools can also set up a good library to provide wide range of good quality books.This will provide students to have more resources for studying especially for those who do not have enough money to buy textbooks.

In conclusion,I believe if private schools receive funding from government they can bring lot of organizational changes like establishing classrooms with all kinds of facilities and bring qualified teachers, setting up a good library and many more amenities to give better education to students.