You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Cause of armchair critic Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Schools are places designated to provide education as well as proper nurturing for students. However, major concern regarding bullying in such settings has arised, which is detrimental for the prosperous development of those individuals. This essay will examined the root factors as well as possible resolutions for such matter.

To commence, numerous causes may contribute to the occurence of bullying in schools, including internal and external factors of the students. One of the leading causes is commonly predicted to be derived from the students’ environment. Their unhealthy relationships, possibly with their families or peers, might inflict wrong morals or behaviours, resulting in the students’ adopting those mindsets. Owing to the fact that those actions are believed to be acceptable from their perspectives, they might misbehave or be disrecpectful to others without acknowledging their faults. Apart from that, they could be experiencing internal conflicts or personal issues, plausibly from their households as well, which to can lead to depression, helplessness, and unregulated anger. Unable to comprehend those complicated emotions, they resolve in taking all their burdens on others.

After determining the root causes, various methodologies can be implemented to tackle the problem. For the former reason, propable appealing policies include encouraging learners as well as their guardians to partake in school relationship management sessions. Morals, beliefs, and behaviours of each households can be regulated, maintained, or adapted, in order to ensure a healthy environment for youngsters outside school’s boundaries. For the latter, school counselings counselling or psychologists can be permitted to provide essential help for students. Those who are suffering from any problems, or are advised from the teachers’ judgement to seek assistance, can be assisted to lessen their issues, or simply to free their mind, ultimately to prevent further complications or bullying.

In conclusion, individuals’ environment as well as their personal conflict may contribute to bullying in schools, in which can be resolved by relationship classes or consultation, both targeting to eliminate possible constraints that may lead to harmful actions.