You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. In many countries, the number of animals and plants is declining. Why do you think it is happening? How to solve this issue?

In many numbers of countries, there are so many endangered species of animals and plants. In my opinion, the biggest reason for many species are being threatened is climate change that is happening in the world globally .For this problem, governments in cooperation with companies need to take rules and make laws.

Many animals are leaving because of climate change affects such as unpredictable and severe weather conditions and change of climate weathers in many places around the world. For example, polar bears are dying out in large of numbers because rising sea levels and melting glaciers in their Arctic Circles. Also the severe drought in Africa and countries that is located in equater line are the main threat more types of plants. Consequently, if it isn’t stopped, this places will be expanded .

The considerable change in this case only should do governments in cooperation with large businesses. Because the main reason for climate change is emissions of greenhouses in the air that is happened because of big factories and companies. In consequence, carbon dioxide fell will be significant change for our environment from about 7000 tonnes to 1500 tonnes greenhouse gases in the air.

In conclusion, for threating fawna and flora is a bid reason is climate change that need to be solved by large powers in governments and companies