You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Access to clean water is a basic human right. Therefore every home should have a water supply that is provided free of charge. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Providing free water supply is a mandatory requirement for every household because there is an essential human right to access fresh water. Personally, I totally agree about this human right, but I suppose that solving this issue should be taken over by governments not individuals and I will declare in detail in following sections below.

Everyone has natural born right on approaching clean water no matter who they are. There are many rights that a human hold in hands naturally when they are born, but one of the most vital rights is right to life. For living, human race needs foods and water at suitable condition to survive, so when they are not able to access fresh water, their health will be affected because of related diseases causing by dirty water or even the death will come later. To illustrate this, there are an enormous number of people have died every year in Africa just because they cannot have enough clean water for their living and survival. As a result, declaring and protecting this right and sharing it equally with everyone is a compulsory action that all of us have to involve strongly in all passions.

Although protecting this right is essential, requiring all families to operate a water-provision system for free is a different story. Because financial health of each home is varied, our sociate naturally separates into three basic groups including wealthy, middle and poor classes, so not everyone has enough ability to afford this nonprofitable system. Additionally, constructing this system also requires a suitable infrastructure at each household, so it is impossible to ask everyone to comply with this. Therefore, only providing this system at public areas is possible campaigns at best, and this responsibility has belonged to the governments automatically because these areas are monitored by these organizations and solely the governments have enough resources to build and operate it for free nationwide.

In conclusion, I admire that using quality water for health is a fundamental human right but only the governments are able to afford this kind of free system in common spaces. All of us also have responsibility to promote awareness about this right to all individuals worldwide.