You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. In some countries people spend long hours at work. Why does this happen? Is it positive or negative development You should write at least 250 words.

In some countries, working for a long hours has become a new trend. Some people see that it is positive. However, other people think that it is negative development. In my prespective, I believe that to work for many hours can be advantageous also in the same time distavangeous.

Working for long hours can be a belessing. The most compelling argument for this demand is that all the goals of the company will be achived in a short period of time. For example, in china, people work harder and for many hours such as 10h in a day. The economic growth of China is sharply increasing each year. Another point to focus on is that some individual admire to saty working rather than concentrating on their problems. Recent studies have shown that the average of peole who use their occupation as a way to be in distant with their daily issues as family and social problems is growing over the years.

In contrast, we cannot deny that working for long hours can be a curse. The vital argument for this idea is that human is unable to stay focus on one task without getting distracted. To explain more, last studies have provided that employers who do not have break between 4 or 5 hours of works , thier productivity will slightly climb . This will lead to make various mistakes on their work . Further idea to emphasizide on is that much presuar while working can transform the worker moods. Most of the fights in work between the employer or with their boss is because of the stressful condition. Moreover, Researchers said that roughly of diseas that people suffer from are caused by the stress in work.

To conclude, to work for many hours is a double edged sword. It can be harmful in some occurences espacially the negative impact on the health and the side effect to the work. Meanwhile, it has enumerous pors. The development can be affected positvely.