You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people believe that capital punishment should not be used. Others, however, argue that it should be allowed for the most serious crimes. Discuss both views and give your opinion. You should write at least 250 words.

In above topic, Most of the people believe that capital punishment should not be used but others people argue in that ehich was not allowed. So capital punishment was a important things to make everyone in a discipline. So Im agree with that statement.

To begin with, capital punishment is very benifitical for everyone in the country. Because that this make all the people to mantain the rules and regulations which make the capital into a beautiful. When someone did some crime in the capital but if the criminal did not get a proper punishment then this criminal become brave for that which give to do again same crime. Also, others criminal did not get any chance to do this kinds of crime in the capital. So if government take a strict rule and a capital punishment for that then it will become helpful for whole the society.

On the other hand, some people think that capital punishment did not allowed. Because that kinds of people are bad influnce for the society which did not give to make a beautiful society. Others people argue to give a proper punishment for serious crime. Because those kinds of people think that punishment make the bad people in a good way also it give them an another chance. Also, others people get scare for seeing that kinds of serious punishment. So other criminal did not get any chance to do crime. However, if the serious crime happened in capital then a strict punishment has been ruled for getting a beautiful society.

To conclude, In my view, it should be allowed for serious crimes to had a punishment for the criminals. Because this punishment should make a better life for the everyone and it also make a beautiful society.