You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people believe that capital punishment should not be used. Others, however, argue that it should be allowed for the most serious crimes. Discuss both views and give your opinion. You should write at least 250 words.

In the above topic, most people believe that death penalty should not be used, but other people argue that it should be allowed. Capital punishment is important to make everyone disciplined. So, I agree with that statement.

To begin with, the utmost penalty is very beneficial to all in the country because it makes all people maintain the rules and regulations, which makes the society liveable. When someone commits an illegal work in the country, if the crime doer does not get a proper punishment, then this person becomes brave and may commit the same misdeed again. Also, other criminals will not get any chance to do these kinds of crimes in the country. So, if the government takes a strict rule and implements death penlty, then it will become helpful for the whole society.

On the other hand, some people think that the biggest fine should not be permitted because those offenders are a bad influence on society and do not help to make a beautiful society. Other believers argue for giving a proper penalty for serious crimes because those community think that imprisonment makes bad people good and also gives them another chance. Also, other communities get scared of seeing those kinds of serious punishments, so other criminals do not get any chance to commit crimes. However, if a serious wrong activity happens in the society, then strict rules have to be applied for getting a peaceful society.

To conclude, in my view, it could be applicable for tremendous crimes to have been punished because this punishment must make a better life for everyone, and it also makes a secured society.