You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people believe that capital punishment should not be used. Others, however, argue that it should be allowed for the most serious crimes. Discuss both views and give your opinion. You should write at least 250 words.

Generally, some people believe that capital punishment should not be used ,but some argues that it should be allowed for the most serious crimes This essay will discuss about both of these views along with my opinion.

First of all, many people believe that there sould not be death penalty who does crime because for the crime death is not good. Crime can be of various.there could be small crime so its not good idea to hang them For example, crime like theft, threatened, road accident, for such there can not be death penalty so , it should be avoided.

on theother hand, rest of the people considered the death penalty sould be sentenced for the people who does cime because it will reduced crime. For example, any kidnapers kidnap more childrens day by day at that time police will arrest them and let them go in an hours without giving any punishment ,thet people do again same things because they does not have any fear about capital punishment they do what they want .

In my opinion, governement should punish the people for crime because it creates fear and there will not crime. The country will be of peace.In many of the Asian countries, there is the problem of rape where victim can not complain about what had happened with their daughter or any one else because they think it will damage the life of girls. such mistakes of parents should be discouraged and complain for the criminals to be hang . olny then, the serious crime will be discuraged.