You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people say that when deciding how taxes should be spent, governments should prioritise health care. Other people believe that there are more important priorities for taxpayers' money. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Some individuals given their opinion taxes should be spent health care is very important and other one believes most important thing is government can spent for taxpayers money. This reason has both side and in this essay I will discuss what is the most important thing and given my views and opinion.

Firstly, we can discuss how important to good health care systerm by society .Food and heath care can be seen basic human needs. Because, people to need health care from birth to death. For example human birth from hospital and they used for million times medicine and hospital advice for maintain good health. Good mental and physical health can given both happiness for citizens. Because most important thing is good healh. Government given attention for human health care system. The government mostly allocates money for this through the budget. For example, develop hospital and import medicine from abroad. It is very important for poor people. Because sri lanka is developing country and both people used government health care system. For example cancer patient . we can see nowadays both people and children suffering from this disease. That medicines are expensive. However government help that people develop their health. We can see half of the money needed for surgery is provided by government funds. Its very helfull by poor people.

Secoundly, The government allocates money for this from people tax money. Good health care system is very important for all countries. specially developing countries. Because rich people can spent money and going privet company for their health problems. But poor people cant spent money. Because they have more economic problems.

Finally my opinion is most important thing is health care. I think it is very important for the government to allocate tax money for this issue.