You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. "Many government think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however , think that other types of progress are equally important for a country." Discuss both these views and give you your own opinion give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, economy of different countries playig an important role in the development of country.It also relys on the overall GDP growth of any country because it depends on the progress of various industries.It is true that alot of public sectors authorities think that progress of economy is a vital role, however, other think that other various elements also crucial.

First of all,economy is the most import part of any country.Furthermore, it helps to grow fastly in different aspects.Additionaly,it relys on the strategies of the government.In addition,how it is playing their role or strong their regulations which helps to increase the development of the country.For instance, a few days ago, i was watching the news on the television.The news was related to chine economy that it was on the highest level because of their government strategies.

On the other hand,alot of other think that other factors also playing a vital role in the progress of development of country.Furthermore, Different departments of the country helps to increase the gdp becasue it depends on the overall performance of various products.Additionaly, the export of one thing to another state, enhance the chances of the economy on any country.

In conclusion, the progress of the economy is an vital part in the delvelopment of any country.In contrast, it also depends on different factors that help the economy to grow fastly.I think that the growth of the economy of any country is rely on the overall progress of the different departments of the state.