You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: In the future, people may no longer be able to pay for things in shops using cash. All payments may have to be made by card or using phones. Doy。u think this will happen one day? Why do you think some people might not be happy to give up using cash? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge O「 experience. Write at least 250 words.

In many part of the world, people are tending to use cards to make their payments and in near future it will be completely convert to smart pay instead of cash. It can be increasingly seen when people are paying for transport. Using cash for payments is almost vanished in many different fields.

In my point of view, I assume that cash will be fully terminated in future because the ease of using technology. There are so many reasons to get rid of cash.

To commence with, people no need to worry about change money for purchases and they can pay the exact amount when making a payment. In this way, they do not need to spent any extra cent from their money. For example, sometimes when buying something from the local market, sellers usually skip giving the exact amount of balance and instead of that, they give something to cover the amount. This will lead to buy unnecessary thing to people. Due to this reason, many people tend to use cards and apple pay.

On the other hand, some people are not happy to use cards because they are not familiar with online banking and they want to make the payment with their physical cash. Specially, this can be seen in an older people. They do not like to learn new things and they are comfortable with their habit of using cash. Furthermore, they do not have cards to pay and they have their money given by some other or money they have taken from their bank. As the main reason of getting comfortable with physical money, people usually happy to deal with cash.