You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people believe that businesses should focus on making profits, while others think they have social responsibilities as well. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people think that business should focos on increasing their profits, while other believe businesses should have responsible for social aspects as well as. In my point of view, the business could be more valuable if it is aware to the social aspects rather than focus on income.

Many people think the purpose of business is to get much money. It is undeniable that many successful person become rich since they have had and run their own busines. It is an indication that creating a business is a promising action to be wealthy, so that when the business is run, profits should be the priority of the purposes. Moreover, companies should pay another cost to operate their business. As a result, they will encourage their employment to work hard in order to gain more income then the business can be sustainable.

On the other hand, Ii fundamentally believe that successful business is not only about good income but also should have a responsibility to the social aspects such as impact to the environment and the people surrounding the business. For example, eco-friendy packaging is one of the good examples that the business aware to the environment. Since the product should be packed, the eco-friendly packaging will reduce the use of plastics which can be damege the environment. Another social aspect is the good practice of using annual Corporate Social Responsibility budget to improve the quality of life of the people surrounding the location of the business. For example, big company can give their money to the government to work together in order to build water facility for people in rural area more easy to access clean water.

In conclusion, in my opinion, business in not about money or income. Despite the purpose to earn money, I believe that what makes the business success is how they are not only focus on the income but also take a responsibility to the social aspect in order to create sin-win situation. Using eco-friendly packaging in their products will support to prevent the environmental damege. Furthermore, contributing their Corporate Social Responsibility funds can support the government to improve the quality of life of the community in the rural area. Nowadays, a valuable and successful busines take this chance as a golden opurtunity to gork in line with the government.