You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some cities create housing areas by providing taller buildings. Others create housing by building houses on a wider area of land. What solution is better? You should write at least 250 words.

In this modern era, Urbanization is expanding day by day with its own pros and cons. For providing land/houses to live in order to continue urbanization many cities are working on thier infrastructure (construction of tall buildings) while others are focused on providing housing area on a wider area of land.

In my opinion, providing taller buildings for the housing is more convinient for the city instead of alotting everyone separate area of land. for instance, if everyone is provided with separate land on which only single house can be made is not a good idea, although if government start making taller buildings on that particular land so more people can live on that land which was meant for only one person if separate land idea was ammended.

On the other hand, making taller buildings can ruin natural habitat and it’ll lead to deforestation which’ll effect wildlife, so avoiding deforestation should prioritize in order to provide houses for people, and making taller building can provide more houses at a limited area of land and reduce the chances of deforestation which could effect wildlife. It’ll also be easier for government to assist more people living in a certain range of area.

Lastly, the more convinient way to provide housing is making taller buildings at a limited area of land which could create more housing option for more than one person on that land. It’ll also save land of the city and like this small city can run with maximum number of people living in it.