You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. The use of social media is replacing face-to-face interaction among many people in society. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages? You should write at least 250 words.

It has been observed that these days in person communication are being replaced by social networks between people in society.I presume that the benefits of these precautionary action would surpass its drawbacks to a major extent.My position is elaborated further with reasons and relevant examples.

Examing the brighter side of replacement of direct interaction by social media,the foremost one is that social media is the one of the most convinient tool of communication.I can explain it in this way,some friends,couples and families can deal with long distance and social media is the only way to be in touch.To add with,it helps to people that far away from their close people to be in touch with them and in some ways prevents loneliness.

On the contrary,I would not overlook the downsides.To begin with,digital media destroys good relationships.Most people belives that exactly social media leads to losing friends,relathionships.For example these days I watched a big amount of video abot this topic and most of them have slogan it says “Social media kills the romance”.Which can prove that people felt the negative effect of social networks in communication.

In conclusion,there are both merits as well as demerits of replacement of direct interaction by social media.I believe that the use of social media is replacing face to face interaction between individuals on society is more advantageous because it has weighty argument that disadvanteges