You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Advertising has changed the attitude of viewers towards the product that they are desplaying. A group of individuals believe that unnecessary products attracts the people, while others think that it could improve our lifestyle in various ways. I would agree with the later viewpoint and my rationals for this belief have been described in this essay.

According to me, there are so many products and services that have been implemented in daily life of people. For example, many nutrional items are displayed on social media platforms in the form of an advertisement. A person like me, sometimes, open and explore that items. As a result, I could find something really good for my health, which I did not know previously. Another example, I would like to highlight is about automotive industry. When companies are finished with the final manufacturing of a new car, marketing and displaying final product will be done via advertising. Ultimately, users get to know about this car and can grasp knowledge about its amazing features, which could improve the commute for individuals.

Further emphasizing, in the world of technology, most of the online courses are advertised through many platforms such as youtube or twitter. For example, investing, finance, mathematics and so on. If someone is browsing for these type of courses, then it would be very beneficial for them because they have found the same what they have been looking for. This way advertising could help public.

To conclude, I would say that there are very few ads that are not important, in that cases people can set ad recommendation according to their preferences because It could really improve the lifestyle of people and they can explore new things on daily basis.