You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people feel that manufacturers and supermarkets have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of goods. Others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging. Discuss both views and give your opinion. You should write at least 250 words.

Some individuals believe that manufacturers and supermarkets should take responsibility to decline the amount of packaging of goods.While others suggest that customers should avoid purchasing goods with a lot of packaging.In this essay,I will dicuss both points of view and give my opinion.

On the one hand, manufacturers have a responsibility to manufacture things that is beneficial to public and unharmful to nature at the same time.They are producing items that include packaging and most people believe they should reduce because they will bring lots of disadvantages to environment and society.People throw away after using it and it stays at same place for hundreds of years causing many negative effects around.If companies decrease manufacturing goods that involves packaging in,people begin to tend using simple natural paper pockets and it will be less harmful to both people and environment.

On the other hand, people always should be careful about what items they are using and what they are causing.If costumers think about things they are utilizing in their life,they would change type of packaging.They start to decline the amount of goods.And it can lead to plummet the percentage of packaging of goods and it wil help to imrove environment and change lives of us.Due to demands of customer,companies manufacture goods with less packaging.

In my opinion,both customers and manufacturers should take responsibility and have to try to make advancements in nature.

In conclusion, packaging of goods is simple situation but it can lead to many roblems and we have to try any changes to make it better.