You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people feel that manufacturers and supermarkets have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of goods. Others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging. Discuss both views and give your opinion. You should write at least 250 words.

A few individuals argue that producers and stores in charged to reducing the number of packaging of their products, while others think that people must keep away from buying product with a lot of packaging. In this essay I will showing that topic from both point of view and give my own opinion about it.

In one hand, manufacturer have responsibility to their product included the packaging, when they developing their product packaging should be one in their focus due to the effect of the packaging to the product and also environment. they can not only focusing on production cost but have duty to protect our world from packaging waste. Beside that, department store also have same responsibility to reduce packaging usage when deliver products to end-user. They can avoid using disposable packaging and prefer to use reuseable pack or bag to minimize waste from packaging.

In other hand, customer also have a right to choose product they want to buy, so they also have responsibility and power to reduce packaging usage and contribute to solve environmental problems about waste. When we can not change something from wide aspect we can start the change from ourselves, so it will be easy to implementing.

The last, from my own prespective both side have responsibility to reduce the number of packaging usage, but if we start from ourselve as customer to avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging, it more easeir to do. If many customers do not buy product with many packaging and it became a trend, I think manufacturer and supermarket will also take action and follow the customer will.