You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people feel that manufacturers and supermarkets have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of goods. Others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging. Discuss both views and give your opinion. You should write at least 250 words.

A few individuals argue that producers and stores in charged to reducing the number of packaging of their products, while others think that people must keep away from buying product with a lot of packaging. In this essay, I will show that topic from both points of view and give my own opinion about it.

On one hand, manufacturers have a responsibility to their product, includes packaging. When they developing their product packaging should be one in their focus due to the effect of the packaging to the product and also environment. they should not only focus on production cost but have duty to protect our world from packaging waste. Beside that, supermarkets also have the same responsibility to reduce packaging usage when deliver products to end-user. They can avoid using disposable packaging and prefer to use reusable packing or bags to minimize waste from packaging.

On the other hand, customers also have the right to choose products they want to buy, so they also have the responsibility and power to reduce packaging usage and contribute to solving environmental problems about waste. When we can not change something from wide aspect we can start the change from ourselves, so it will be easy to implementing.

The last, from my own prespective both side have responsibility to reduce the number of packaging usage, but if we start from ourselve as customer to avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging, it more easeir to do. If many customers do not buy product with many packaging and it became a trend, I think manufacturer and supermarket will also take action and follow the customer will.