You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. In some countries people spend long hours at work. Why does this happen? Is it positive or negative development You should write at least 250 words.

AS WE CAN KONW,IN SOME PARTS OF THE WORLD THAT PEOPLE ALWAYS SPEND LONG TIME AT WORK.SEPECIALLY IN LOW- INCOME COUNTRIES.IN MY OPINION.OVER-WORKING IS NOT GOOD FOR PEOPLE,I THINK THAT IS A NAGATIVE DEVELOPMENT.

OVER-WORKING WILL BRINGS MORE PRESSURE TO WORKERS.PEOPLE NOT ONLY HAVE WORKING,THERE IS MORE IMPROTANT THINGS IN THIER LIVE.SUCH AS SPEND TIME WITH FAMILY,EXPLO YOUR HOBBY.ENJOYING THE WORLD.IF PEOPLE SPEND VERY LONG TIME AT WORK,THEN THEY MIGHT DO NOT HAVE OTHER TIME TO BANLANCE THRIE LIVE.PEOPLE CANNOT ELIMINATE THIER PRESSURE AS WELL,LET ‘S THINK ABOUT IT,YOU COME BACK TO HOME WAS AROUND 10;00PM,GYMS ARE ALL CLOSED,YOUR KIDS WAS SLEEP,BUT IN RIGHT NOW ,U MAY DIDENT EAT YOUR DINNER.THIS WILL CAUSE YOUR MOOD FALL DOWN,WHICH YOU CANNOT FEELS HAPPY.

PEOPLE WHO SPEND LONG TIME AT WORKING ALWAYS GET MORE ILLENESS THAN OTHER PEOPLE.DIFFERENTE WORK HAVE DIFFERENT OCCUPATIONAL HAZRAD.FOR EXAMPLE,PROGRAMMER USSUALLY HAVE CERVICAL SPONDYLOSIS,THAT’S BECOUSE THEY NEED TO SIT ON THIER CHIR LONGTIME.AND NOY TOO MUCH PROGRAMMER HAVE THE HABIT WHICH IS GO TO THE GYM.SO THAT LED TO THE OCCUPATIONAL DISEASE BECOME MORE AND MORE SERIOUSLY.SO WE CAN KONW, SPEND LONGTIME AT WORK IS NOT GOOD FOR LABOURS BODY,THERE IS A SMALL JOKE.EMPLOYERS CAN EARN HIGHER WAGE BY OVER-WORKIBG,BUT ACTUALLY THEY NEED TO PAY HIGHER FEES ON HOSIPITAL.

ALL IN ALL,PEOPLE WHO SPEND LONGTIME AT WORK IS NEGATIVE FOR THEM.BECOUSE THE PROBLEM OF OCCUPATIONAL DISEASE,AND THEY CAN’T RELEASE THIER STRESS AS WELL,WORKERS TO BANLANCE WORK AND LIFE IS A VERY HARD THING,ALTHOUGHT THEY MIGHT GET HIGHER INCOME TO IMROVE THIER LIVING STANDARD,THEY WILL NOT GET ACTUAI HAPPINESS.