You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people prefer to work on school projects with a group, while others would rather work alone. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Write at least 250 words.

Yes, absolutely true ,it completely depends on the individual’s convenience , whether he/she is comfortable in bringing output of project through team’s work or rather tanacious to take the initiative of his own project.

Mostly , students prefer to choose working in group with their fellow companions, in order to complete the project in smooth and streamlined manner. As students are mostly in the hunt of group mate for his /her projects. Due to lack of confidence and fear of lone representation of project, these abstract negativities generates pressure for students to collaborate with their other group mate who are also facing same kind of peer pressure.

Sometimes, students do prefer to participate in projects groupwise, due to lack of complete awareness of knowledge or resources which are the sheer needs for completion of project.But everytime working together doesn’t guarantee ,completion of the project in cumbersome manner, but sometimes just like saying “Too Many cooks spoil the soup”, as too much of participant in one group could lead to failure of project too.

Many students, do have firm and determined attitude of working alone and getting the project towards its accomplishment zone.The students with full understanding and awareness of the projects , do initiate their project on their own. But , working alone and awareness of re

Finally, working in group or alone can’t liberate one from the burden of the project’s affilated problem. The elevation of the project is sheer dependant on an individual’s understanding & effective participation towards the project building.