You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Many people go through life doing work that they hate or have no talent for. Why does this happen? What are the consequences of this situation? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, there are a large number of individuals who work without enthusiasm and do not have any abilities for such job. This serious problem happends because the majority of people wants to gain high salaries to have quality lifestyle. However, this situation can lead to negative consequences such as lack of motivation and detrimental mood.

It is obvious that the main reason why people do work that they hate is addiction of finance. In the modern world, there are many various leisure activities, useful devices, and they all required money. That is why people try to get money by different ways and so they forget about their feelings and emotions. These people do not chose a dream job, they more prefer well-paid qualifications. For instance, there are a part of workforce in office companies who are very stressed and tired work just sitting during all day, but they still work there because they want to earn enough money to support their families.

Unfortunately, such choise of job may be harmful for people well-being. This is due to their work is a sagnificant part of their lives, so if it causes negative feelings regulary it can make all life worse. The individuals lose wishes to develop and try new activities. Moreover, they might damage members of their families and friends. For example, it is a common case when wife goes from work and throw out the accumulated negativity on her husband. As a result, it leads to misunderstanding in relationship.

In conclusion, today, many people work without pleasure and do not gain positive emotions from their actions. It cannot be denied that it is due to wish of getting more money. This style of life causes problems for people, they get nervous easily and they become agressive from time to time.