Young people are leaving their homes from rural areas to study or work in the cities. Do the advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages?

Some people are of the opinion that young individuals tend to depart from their hometown for another environment to pursue academics or occupation in the large cities. The main reason for this issue is they want a better educational setting and more job opportunities which are without rural areas. I will discuss both the benefits and drawbacks of this situation and explain why I believe the former outweigh the letter.

There are some reasons that explain why young people tend to leave their hometown to pursue study or work in the cities. It is true that after graduating from high school in rural areas, young humans have tended to apply to major universities and their occupation in the urban areas because in the countryside with very few universities there are not even any big companies also not in this area. Thus, young individuals need to look for another environment to learn and work with the desire to have a better living standard and they choose the city as the economic development center.

Also, I agree that younger people leaving their countryside to go to the city to learn and work offer several significant benefits.In the municipality,there are many prestigious universities in the nation with high professional lecturers, which bring to young people a solid foundation of knowledge.Additionally, they will get used to new friend and grow up soft ability in this educational environment. As a result, after graduating the youth will have opportunities to get a job with high salary .For example, In Hanoi, the capital City of VietNam, the opportunity to find a job with high salaries as desired will become easier and more convenient after graduating university. On the other hand , this issue also brings some drawbacks . Each semester ,they have to pay a high fee. Moreover, They also need to rent a house, every month the cost is very high ,service fee is the same.

In conclusion, the main reason they want to pursue goals in their study and career in the cities is that want good educational environment and employment opportunities that the countryside do not have and I think this is more beneficial to young people today