Young people are leaving their homes from rural areas to study or work in the cities. Do the advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages?

In the beautiful and modern world as we live in right now, the world taking a big change in the era of 4.0. The world grow in very diverse way, focusing on many big city. That cause everyone grouping into one city, containing student, force them to leave current place to chase their dream. This problems having both advantages and disadvantages.

Immigrating obviously bring good thing such as diverse way of solving problem, make people think in many way develop a great way of thinking. When a group of people going around together it further increase the efficiency. The city growing process will be boosted, make it a big city in not a long time. When together, the quality of student also increases. Force to battle for a small number of slots, gradually we have to be the best version of self. In addition, this problem basically a selective process that the best will be grouped to help the city and even themself grow.

About the disadvantages, there sure are many. The most significant is crowded areas, too many people in the same square meter of land cause the lack of housing and jobs. Making many suffer just to pay rent and have a hard life. The environment will also be heavily damaged, not just one type like air pollution, sound pollution, water pollution,etc… When we group in just one place, there also not much way to discover the possibility of many the lands we own. It also can cause racist in some small group of people which are very unfavorable.

Therefore, the advantages can not outweight the problems of immigrating to big city. For the better sake of the environment and the people arounding. Each of us if have the ability to find a better in big city, have a second thought of stay and improve your own hometown. It also consisted a smart choice because there are much things to find your own path on undiscovered land.