Young people are often influenced in their behaviour and situations by others of the same age. This is called "peer pressure". Do the advantages outweigh disadvantages ?

Nowadays, young children or siblings are frequently get impacted by the peers and other young people who always be rude with them. In my opinion, the advantages of peer pressure is outweigh the disadvantages.

Firstly, the children are being more lazy and impolitely on society in our modern life as well as there are many friends who can do every awful tasks with them. However, their parents don’t get involved into these situations that done by kids. As a result of that, the kids can easy connecting with their peers and become friends. After the times, they have been spent a lot of time to do enough tasks and it would be lead to get influenced to each other. Although the young people capable to share a piece of unsuitable information that will effect more than we expected.

On the other hand, the kids are wanted to converse with their peers and it is actually would be beneficial for them because of sharing opinions and long period of conversing with each others. Also, the parents have been creating comfortable places and events for along times. This is the main reason of that, why our generation has no more problems that would be bad affect their future. The huge companies and sites were created by two or more friends in the history so the effect of other peers to young people are outweigh the disadvantages.

In conclusion, the impacting of friends and peers to the kids would be bad effect, but do more beneficial converses might be outstanding them in their daily life.