young people say that traveling to different countries benefit them and the society . do you agree or disagree? Give your opinon .

i think young people believes that traveling to the different countries makes benefits for themselves and for the society i agree with that and i think this essential for any one to help his country , i will talk about this way is so important

on one hand traveling has many benefits to people for example when you travel you learn several things like a new culture and responsibility and if you traveling to work their you will increase your knowledge in your filed moreover your mindset will grow immediately because contact with new people especially in a new country helps your mind to grow fast and learn a lot of things, furthermore some country have very advanced in learning system and many important things like life style and the culture so that crucial

on the other hand i think this gave a lot of benefits to society because some country have less knowledge compared to a advanced country so people when traveling and return with expertise they start to change themselves and become more efficiency at work and behaviors so they can change all society in they country

summing up, in my opinion should any one travel to get so many benefits for him and for society so i agree with this statement also I think this a primary reason for Development of societies in general however young people they must take their parents with them because its dangers to traveling alone. i believe they will grow fast in right way