young people say that traveling to different countries benefit them and the society . do you agree or disagree? Give your opinon .

Nowadays, with a rise of technologies, travelling is become most prevalant. Many Youngsters belives that travelling to another nation not only beneficials to themselves but also benefits to society. In this essay we will discuss benefits of this trend and give my opinion. We start by benefits of society, firstly, increasing in international travel, provided lots of job. Specially in the airline and hospitilization industry. Which help to country economy. Moreover, this trend also leads to increasing in international students which eventually generate lots of revenue for country. For example, country like canada, where 40% students are come to study there for different countries. Secondly, this trend promote a cultural exchanges,when new people come to your country,they will learn your culture and appericate it. This sharing of cultures leads to expand one country cultures .For individual, Firstly, When person go abroad, he meet different person which help to learn different language. Moreover, it’s also expose individual, to different culture ,tradition which eventually leads to broaden one horizon. Secondly, when person travel another country, he make new diverse cultures friends. Which leads to broaden friends circle. Finally, people who travel another country , he sawed different people and businesses, which help person to genrates diffent business ideas.To conclude, as we discussed above, travelling to another nation not only beneficial to individual but also good for society.